Monday, June 17, 2013

2013 Summer Soccer: Game Schedule

Tuesday, June 18
@ Freeport (19 Kendall Lane, Freeport, Google Maps)

Thursday, June 20
Gray-New Gloucester
 
Tuesday, June 25
Scarborough
 
Thursday, June 27
@ Thornton Academy (438 Main Street, Saco, Google Maps)
 
Tuesday, July 2
Morse
 
Tuesday, July 9
@ Deering (Preble Street, Portland, Google Maps)
 
Thursday, July 11
Gorham
 
Tuesday, July 16
@ Brunswick (116 Maquoit Road, Brunswick, Google Maps)

Thursday, July 18
@ Greely (185 Tuttle Road, Cumberland, Google Maps)

Tuesday, July 23
Sacopee Valley

Thursday, July 25
@ South Portland (Highland Avenue, South Portland, Google Maps)

Tuesday, July 30
Yarmouth

Thursday, August 1
Biddeford

No comments:

Post a Comment